Uncategorized

Email#2 – CoastToCoastAM – 18Oct2010

Keywords: Shumiwa —–
.
From: olin sayre
Sent: Monday, October 18, 2010 8:04 PM
To: george@coasttocoastam.com
Cc: olin.sayre@gmail.com
Subject: The Correct Use of Shumiwa – Part 2
.
Quite honestly, I was going to enjoy developing Shumiwa in the academic environment.  But since the job market dislikes those 40+, it does not look like I am going to afford the college/university environment until I reach early 62.  At this rate, that is about 10 years away.  It would have been nice to develop the full enjoyment of Shumiwa and distribute it as a tool for fun.
.
But Shumiwa is being hijacked daily into thug-signs and put-downs.  And since I do not have the resources, such negative games will take the academic fun out of the entire Shumiwa Theory.
.
The proper way is for me to get a job (UPS, Temp Service, EntryLevel, Intern).  Then I can do the proper academic presentation with web sale.  I must say, I really do not like (1) the audience that has adopted it, (2) the way that they have adopted it either.
.
On top of that, the economy is flat and hiring is slow demographically.  I cannot see light-of-day for several years.
.
Darn, Shumiwa was supposed to be a happy venture with a few flights of fantasy.
.
Thanks
Standard

Leave a Reply

