Uncategorized

Media Free Gyms.

LA Fitness doesn’t have TV sets in the free weight areas, and I like that. TV sets can be distracting. But instead of continuously bothering the gym attendant to change the TV channel, just go to a different gym where there are areas that are TV free. In LA Fitness Gyms the TV sets are in the cardio areas but cannot be seen from the free weight areas where the circuit machine areas. And I modified my weight workouts to keep my heart rate up. I carry a 20 pound EZ barbell with me, and I do upright rows and overhead presses in between sets on the circuit machines.

Standard

Leave a Reply

