Uncategorized

Workout 30.July.2016, Saturday

MyFitnessPal_2016_0730_30July2016

This entry shows a great workout, because I burned 1,000 calories.  A pound is 3,500 calories.  So this 1,000 calorie-burn is a great daily start.  It says I can balance the calories I eat, by burning the calories through daily exercise.  Then I have no net daily gain, at the worst.  And I might burn calories each day, like a torch, at the best.  And the varied exercises guarantee that I don’t incur injuries that come with repetitive motion.  I change body motion each hour.

Standard

Leave a Reply

