Opinion

“It’s Going To Be Alright” qty 6 each.

 

Christina Applegate,

Christine Baranski,

Marisa Tomei,

Kathleen Quinlan,

Joan Allen,

Scarlett Johansson,

I have quite a list of movie roles that qualify as “it’s going to be alright”.  I couldn’t possibly list all of those movie roles.  With a little of my discipline, I’m going to limit my list to these six.  But there are more than six.  No I cannot give any reader the details on those movie roles, because I don’t watch the movies that closely; and I don’t ever intend to either.  [Donate online to KeepYourHouse]

Standard

Leave a Reply

